• Home
  • Member details

Eric Lee

Independent Theatrical Consultant

 

Member profile details

Membership level
Annual Membership
TTAO Affiliations
  • Adjudicator
  • Contest Manager
  • Interested in Leadership Opportunities
First name
Eric
Last name
Lee
Organization
Independent Theatrical Consultant
Avatar
Address-City
Austin
Address-State
TX
Primary Phone
512-537-1551
Mobile Phone
512-537-1551
Biography
Eric has always been fascinated with the art of collective storytelling through theater. From gracing the boards at the State contest to fostering that same passion in young artists as a TTAO judge, his journey has come full circle. Eric attended Texas A&M University where he studied English, Communications and Theater Arts. Since graduating he founded a summer intensive youth and children's theater camp in Austin and has a theatrical and creative consulting business that keeps him busy writing, directing, designing and even acting on stages all across the state of Texas. He's judged and contest managed at the zone, district, bi-district and area levels for over 12 years and is a frequent festival judge and clinician across the state.
Degree / Affiliation_
BA English/Communications/Theater Arts from Texas A&M University
Nearest ESC: 1-20
Region 13: Austin
Year you were first certified
30 Jan 2006
Week 1 availability to adjudicate &/or CM
  • Mon. Feb. 19, 2018
  • Tues. Feb. 20, 2018
  • Wed. Feb. 21, 2018
  • Thurs. Feb. 22, 2018
  • Fri. Feb. 23, 2018
  • Sat. Feb. 24, 2018
Week 2 availability to adjudicate &/or CM
  • Mon. Feb. 26, 2018
  • Tues. Feb. 27, 2018
  • Wed. Feb. 28, 2018
  • Thur. Mar. 1, 2018
  • Fri. Mar. 2, 2018
  • Sat. Mar. 3, 2018
Week 3 availability to adjudicate &/or CM
  • Tues. March 6, 2018
  • Wed. March 7, 2018
  • Thurs. March 8, 2018
  • Fri. March 9, 2018
  • Sat. March 10, 2018
Week 4 availability to adjudicate &/or CM
  • Mon. Mar. 12, 2018
  • Tues. Mar. 13, 2018
  • Wed. Mar. 14, 2018
  • Thurs. Mar. 15, 2018
  • Fri. Mar. 16, 2018
  • Sat. Mar. 17, 2018
Week 5 availability to adjudicate &/or CM
  • Tues. Mar. 20, 2018
  • Wed. Mar. 21, 2018
  • Thurs. Mar. 22, 2018
  • Fri. Mar. 23, 2018
  • Sat. Mar. 24, 2018
Area Availability
  • Mon. Mar 26, 2018
  • Tues. Mar 27, 2018
  • Thurs, Mar 29, 2018
  • Fri, Mar 30, 2018
  • Sun, Apr 1, 2018
  • Mon, Apr 2, 2018
  • Tues, Apr 3, 2018
Region Availability
  • Thurs, April 12, 2018
  • Fri, April 13, 2018
State Meet Availability
  • April 23-25, 2018

Texas Theatre Adjudicators & Officials / TTAO / www.ttao.org
"TTAO" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. / P.O. Box 40550 / Austin, TX / 78704

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management